Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Educational Assistant
Corner Kendra kendra.booker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Babin
Creamer Cynthia cynthia.creamer@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Daley Paul paul.daley@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Mr.
Downey Marcy marcy.downey@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Vice Principal
Dunn Beth beth.dunn@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher (French Immersion)
Dunnett Jessica jessica.dunnett@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Esty Melissa melissa.esty@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Forbes Markedah markedah.forbes@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher (French Immersion)
Gaudett Melanie Melanie.Gaudett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6 Teacher (French Immersion)
Gauthier Shari shari.gauthier@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Harris Ruth Custodian
Henderson Susan susan.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2 Teacher
Jardine Debbie deborah.jardine@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Paula paula.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Morris Jenna jenna.stewart@nbed.nb.ca First Nations Resource
Mullin Myrna Cafeteria Staff
Munn Kaitlyn Educational Assistant
Munn Corrie Educational Assistant
Mutch Shayla shayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Mutch Heather heather.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Mutch Tanya Educational Assistant
Mutch Kayla kayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Guidance First Nations Guidance
Norton Holly Holly.Brophy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Roy-Nowlan Jeannie Custodian II
Shaddick Bernice bernice.shaddick@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Silliker Christine christine.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Taylor Tish Luticha.Taylor@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Teacher
Underhill Diane diane.underhill@nbed.nb.ca Librarian
Whitney Brenda Educational Assistant