Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Educational Assistant
Babin Melissa Melissa.babin@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher (French Immersion)
Downey Marcy marcy.downey@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Vice Principal
Esty Melissa melissa.esty@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Gaudett Melanie Melanie.Gaudett@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher (French Immersion)
Harris Ruth Custodian
Henderson Susan susan.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Jardine Debbie deborah.jardine@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Manderville Roberta roberta.manderville@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Paula paula.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Melissa Melissa Babin Melissa.babin@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Babin
Mullin Myrna Cafeteria Staff
Munn Corrie Educational Assistant
Mutch Heather heather.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Mutch Tanya Educational Assistant
Mutch Darcie Darcie.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Mutch Shayla shayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Norton Holly Holly.Brophy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 Teacher
Pitre Carla Carla.Pitre@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Poole Kelsie Kelsie.poole@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Teacher
Rhonda Somers Somers rhonda.somers@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Roy-Nowlan Jeannie Custodian II
Silliker Christine christine.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Stewart Kathy Educational Assistant
Sullivan Alison alison.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Taylor Tish Luticha.Taylor@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whitney Brenda Educational Assistant
Whyte Markedah markedah.whyte@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher (French Immersion)