Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Educational Assistant
Downey Marcy Physical Education Vice Principal
Esty Melissa melissa.esty@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Gaudett Melanie Grade 1 Teacher (French Immersion)
Girouard Jillian Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Harris Ruth Custodian
Henderson Susan susan.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Jardine Debbie deborah.jardine@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Kelly Gloria Educational Assistant
Manderville Roberta roberta.manderville@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Paula paula.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Admin Assistant
Mountain Melissa First Nation Teacher
Mullin Myrna Cafeteria Staff
Munn Corrie Educational Assistant
Mutch Shayla shayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Mutch Heather heather.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Mutch Tanya Educational Assistant
Norton Holly Grade 6 Teacher
Pitre Carla Guidance
Roy-Nowlan Jeannie Custodian II
Silliker Christine christine.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Stewart Kathy Educational Assistant
Sullivan Alison alison.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Taylor Tish French/ Grade 5 Teacher
Whitney Brenda Educational Assistant
Whyte Markedah Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher