Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Downey Marcy marcy.downey@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Physical Education Teacher
Esty Melissa melissa.esty@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Henderson Jamie jamie.henderson@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Henderson Susan susan.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Hendry Annette annette.hendry@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Jardine Debbie deborah.jardine@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Kelly Gloria Educational Assistant
Manderville Roberta roberta.manderville@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Matchett Barb Educational Assistant
Mullin Myrna Cafeteria Staff
Munn Corrie Educational Assistant
Murphy Pat Custodian II
Mutch Tanya Educational Assistant
Mutch Shayla shayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Mutch Heather heather.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Roy-Nowlan Jeannie Custodian I
Ryder Gary gary.ryder@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Physical Education Teacher
Silliker Christine christine.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Stewart Kathy Educational Assistant
Sturgeon Kerri-Ann kerri-ann.sturgeon@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Sullivan Alison alison.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Taylor Tish French/ Grade 5 Teacher
Walsh Dawn Administrative Assistant
Whitney Brenda Educational Assistant