Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Downey Marcy On Ed Leave 2017-2018
Esty Melissa melissa.esty@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Gaudett Melanie Grade 1 Teacher (French Immersion)
Henderson Susan susan.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Hendry Annette annette.hendry@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Jardine Debbie deborah.jardine@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Manderville Roberta roberta.manderville@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
McLean Kendra Grade 4
Melissa Mountain Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 6 First Nation Support Worker
Mountain Melissa First Nations Numeracy Lead
Mullin Myrna Cafeteria Staff
Munn Corrie Educational Assistant
Murphy Pat Custodian II
Mutch Shayla shayla.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Principal
Mutch Heather heather.mutch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Mutch Tanya Educational Assistant
Norton Holly Grade 5 Teacher
Roy-Nowlan Jeannie Custodian I
Ryder Gary gary.ryder@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Physical Education Teacher
Silliker Christine christine.silliker@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education, Methods and Resource Teacher
Stewart Kathy Educational Assistant
Sullivan Alison alison.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Taylor Tish French/ Grade 5 Teacher
Underhill Diane Administrative Assistant
Ward Mary Jane First Nations Lead
Ward Mary Jane Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5 First Nation Support Worker
Whitney Brenda Educational Assistant